ASSOCIATION OF YOUNG ECONOMISTS GEORGIA
GEO

OUR TEAM

Kakha Daushvili

Executive Director

Phone: | E-mail: kdaushvili@economists.ge

Kakha Daushvili has been working in AYEG from 2013 year. Since 2016 Mr. Daushvili was elected as an executive Director of AYEG. 

Mariam Jibuti

Projects Coordinator

Phone: | E-mail: m.jibuti@economists.ge

Mariam Jibuti has been working at Association of Young Economists of Georgia since 2014. Mariam is project manager of projects “Supporting the youth entrepreneurship and investment opportunities study in Georgia” and “Enhancing Small Farmer’s Cooperatives’ Productivity in Imereti and Racha-Lechkhumi Region”. 

Temur Kanchaveli

Financial Manager

Phone: | E-mail: tkanchaveli@economists.ge

Temur Kanchaveli 2001-2005 was graduated from Tbilisi State University, faculty of Commerce and Marketing, specializing in Marketing, Economics and Trade. 2005-2007 he was graduated from the Faculty of Business at the same University of Marketing in Masters Degree.

Nino Pataraia

Projects Coordinator

Phone: | E-mail: npataraia@economists.ge

Nino Pataraia 1997–2001 years was graduated Diploma of Bachelor Degree in English Language and Literature Tbilisi I.Chavchavadze State University of languages and culture; 2002-2005 years was graduated Diploma of Bachelor Degree in Finances and Credits Manager Tbilisi Georgian Open Humanitarian University.

Amiran Nutsubidze

Logistics Manager

Phone: | E-mail: anutsubidze@economists.ge

Amiran Nutsubidze 2000-2005 was graduated Diploma of Bachelor Degree in Finance and Credits Tbilisi State Technical University.

Mariam Bitsadze

Consultant

Phone: | E-mail: m.bitsadze@economists.ge

Mariam Bitsadze have been working at Association of Young Economists of Georgia (AYEG) as a consultant since 2015. She is studying at Tbilisi State University on the faculty of Business and Economics. 

Levan Okreshidze

Imereti Representative Office Director

Phone: | E-mail: levan.okreshidze@yahoo.com

Levan Okreshidze in 2003 was graduated from the Economics Faculty of the State University of Subtropical Agriculture, Agro-industrial complex and the economy management.

Aleko Okreshidze

Imereti Representative Office Consultant

Phone: | E-mail: aleko.okreshidze@yahoo.com

Aleko Okreshidze in 2003 was graduated from the Economics Faculty of the State University of Subtropical Agriculture, agro-industrial complex and the economy management.

Shota Tsakadze

Imereti Representative Office Consultant

Phone: | E-mail: shota.tsakadze@yahoo.com

Shota Tsakadze in 2004 was graduated Kutaisi city Akaki Tsereteli State University faculty of Economics, Specialization Accounting and Audit. 

Center of Entrepreneurship Development of Georgia

Detailed

Economic Education Center (ECC)

Detailed
© 2014 Association of Young Economists Georgia
Created Byეკონომისტი